Budget-Plan-Express
Strategic-Line

Business plan and financial model in Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel format

For the program to work, Excel version 2007-2019 and higher with support for macros (with support for * .xlsm extensions) must be installed on your computer. This is a regular version of Excel, as opposed to a lightweight version where you can only print documents.

✎ Register and buy! Create an account and in your personal account pay for licenses in rubles or in any other currency - in the currencies of the CIS countries, in dollars, euros, etc. ... at any time of the day.

Budget-Plan Express is the most affordable professional product for preparing business plans and presentations in its class, and optimal for small businesses and studies. Budget-Plan Express uses two interface languages - Russian and English (selected during installation).

The program is ideal for undergraduate, graduate, MBI students - as a study aid, since the creative process of preparing a business project contains all the key financial competencies, and the reference material contains an extensive knowledge base for developing business plans.

For the program to work, Excel version 2007-2019 and higher with support for macros (with support for * .xlsm extensions) must be installed on your computer. This is a regular version of Excel, as opposed to a lightweight version where you can only print documents. For the program to work, Excel with macro support must be installed on your computer beforehand! Typically, this is the regular version of Excel (as opposed to the light version, which only prints documents).

✎ Register and buy! Create an account, and in your personal account pay for licenses in rubles or in any other currency - in the currencies of the CIS countries, in dollars, euros, etc. ... at any time of the day.


New version - 6.02

Download and install the new version of the program - 6.02. The new version is more comfortable and easier to work with. Version 6.02 works an order of magnitude faster than the old version - by loading special built-in procedures when the program starts. That is, now almost all procedures are performed almost instantly.

Another important difference of the new version is total contextual support (help), available from all program interfaces, and interactive support (for example, in case of starting work with new plans or performing incorrect actions).


Recommendations for purchasing the program

Use the following recommendations to help you install and learn the tools of the program on your computer in the shortest possible time.

  1. Before installing the program, make sure that Excel is installed on your computer.
  2. Download the demo version of the program. It is important to make sure that the program will work with your version of the office (primarily with the Excel application)! In the future, to install the working version, you just need to install the update file (Update). See installation instructions.
  3. Select the computer on which the program will be installed, since the license of the working version is “tied” to the computer and to the Windows operating system.
  4. Start by registering on the site, then in your personal account add and pay for one of the licenses ("Training", "Start" or "Standard"). Pay for licenses in rubles or in another currency - in the currencies of the CIS countries, in dollars, yuan, etc. The payment system will automatically pay in any currency - at the rate of your card issuer. Immediately after payment, you will have access to the activation codes for the program, and you can start using it.
  5. Before you start working with the program, it is recommended to look at the basic materials and examples (more than 50 practical examples) contained in the Internet Help, as well as a practical video tutorial (12 lessons on business planning practice). This will help you to prepare a business plan for your project in a short time.


A software product for preparing business plans and presentations

Budget-Plan Express is a software product for financial planning, for the development and preparation of business plans and presentations, financial and investment analysis. The process of creating business plans in Word and Excel is automated, the software product prepares reports in Russian and English. Built-in Gantt chart allows you to quickly plan, for example, the stages of construction. The basis for calculating investment performance indicators (PB, DPB, NPV, PI, IRR, MIRR and others) is net cash flow (NCF). The program has powerful tools for analysis, forecasting of price trends using moving average models (SMA, WMA and EMA), in the investment and coefficient analysis, universal user settings are available.

Practical course of video lessons (12 lessons on business planning practice) will help you to master the tools of the program for several hours and begin practical planning.

Watch the video Budget Plan Express or a short version of a presentation or promo video.

Pay for licenses through the ЮKassa payment system - in rubles and any other currency, at any time of the day.

It is recommended that you start working with the program by downloading the demo version (pre-register) and viewing the teaching materials. The demo version is quite limited and does not contain calculations. Here you can see the program interfaces. And it is important to make sure that the program will work with your version of the office (primarily with the Excel application).

☛ Register, and in your personal account pay for licenses in rubles or in another currency - in the currencies of the CIS countries, in dollars, euros, etc. at the rate of your card issuer (the YuKassa payment system will automatically pay in any currency). After payment, you can immediately start using the program (get links and codes for registering a license).

Sign up with one click using your social network or popular services of Yandex, Google and others.






Budget-Plan Express - an active addition to your MS office

The user can use the full power of MS Office - prepare presentations using the fragments of the Program calculations, modify and independently analyze the data, create graphics of any complexity and independently compose business plans. While many export-import operations are automated for key office applications (Excel, Word, Project). What makes Budget-Plan Express a natural addition to MS office.

On the practical side, it is the rapid development of plans, according to the IFRS standards, close to the financial statements, and - rapid preparation of reports and business plans. Ease of using the program for planning, allows you to resort to it more often for business analysis, and of course, in order to prepare a reasoned analysis and business plans for creditors and investors.

Budget-Plan Express - scale add-on for the component object model (COM).

Budget-Plan Express is not just one of the few such large-scale add-ins COM, but also a management system for additional databases, built-in tables and other tools. This is a fundamentally new product that uses the Excel spreadsheet (other applications) as an object library container and ActiveX controls.



Author and developer

All rights reserved by the copyright certificate of the Federal service for intellectual property (Rospatent) No. 2020661950 dated October 5, 2020.

Copyright certificate (Rospatent) No. 2020661950 dated October 5, 2020




Share:

Budget-Plan-Express - гармония планирования
Strategic-Line

Бизнес-план и финансовая модель в формате Microsoft Word и Microsoft Excel

Для работы программы, на вашем компьютере, предварительно, должен быть установлен Excel версия 2007-2019 и выше с поддержкой макросов (с поддержкой расширений *.xlsm). Это обычная версия Excel, в отличие от облегченной, где можно только печатать документы.

✎ Регистрируйся и покупай! Рекомендуется создать учетную запись, и в личном кабинете производить оплаты – в любое время суток.


Новая версия – 6.02

Скачивайте и устанавливайте новую версию программы – 6.02. С новой версией работать комфортнее и проще. Версия 6.02 работает на порядок быстрее старой версии – за счет загрузки специальных встроенных процедур при запуске программы. Т. е. теперь почти все процедуры выполняются практически мгновенно.

Еще одно важно отличие новой версии – тотальная контекстная поддержка (справка), доступная из всех интерфейсов программы, и интерактивное сопровождение (например, в случае начала работы с новыми планами или при выполнении неверных действий).


Рекомендации по приобретению программы

Используйте следующие рекомендации для установки и регистрации программы на вашем компьютере.

  1. Перед установкой программы убедитесь, что на вашем компьютере, как минимум, установлено приложение Excel – версия 2007-2019 и выше.
  2. Перед покупкой коммерческой версии рекомендуется установить демоверсию, убедиться, что программа загружается и работает в вашей версии офис. В дальнейшем, для установки рабочей версии, достаточно установить файл-обновление (Update). Смотрите Инструкцию по установке.
  3. Выберите компьютер, на который будет установлена программа, так как лицензия рабочей версии «привязана» к компьютеру и к операционной системе Windows.
  4. Начните с регистрации на сайте, затем в личном кабинете добавьте и оплатите одну из лицензий («Учебная», «Старт» или «Стандарт») банковской картой, или выпишите счет на оплату. Онлайн-платежи доступны в любой день и в любое время суток. Сразу, после онлайн-оплаты, в личном кабинете появится ваша лицензия, ссылки на скачивание… и одновременно на вашу электронную почту будут отправлены коды активации программы (логин и пароль).
  5. Для быстрого старта, в новую версию программы (6.02) встроена тотальная контекстная поддержка (справка) – из всех интерфейсов программы, и ситуативное контекстное сопровождение (подсказки). Также, рекомендуется посмотреть базовые материалы и примеры в Интернет-Справке (более 50-ти практических примеров), смотрите курс видеоуроков, читайте наши публикации в соцсетях. Это поможет вам разобраться в самых сложных и нестандартных вариантах планирования при подготовке бизнес-плана вашего проекта.


Программный продукт для подготовки бизнес-планов и презентаций

Budget-Plan Express – программный продукт для финансового планирования, для разработки и подготовки бизнес-планов и презентаций, финансового и инвестиционного анализа. Процесс создания бизнес-планов в Word и Excel автоматизирован, программа готовит отчеты на русском и английском языках. Встроенная диаграмма Ганта позволяет быстро планировать, например, этапы строительства. Базой для расчета показателей эффективности инвестиций (РВ, DPB, NPV, PI, IRR, MIRR и других) является чистый денежный поток (Net Cash Flow, NCF). В программу встроены мощные инструменты для анализа, для прогнозирования трендов цен используются модели скользящих средних (SMA, WMA и EMA), в инвестиционном и коэффициентном анализе доступны универсальные пользовательские настройки.

Практический курс видеоуроков (12-ть уроков по практике бизнес-планирования) поможет вам за несколько часов освоить инструменты программы и приступить к практическому планированию.

Смотрите промо-ролик Budget-Plan Express или видеопрезентацию.

Программный продукт можно оплатить банковской картой Оплатите выбранный продукт банковской картой через платежную систему или выпишите счет.

Работу с программой рекомендуется начинать со скачивания демонстрационной версии (предварительно зарегистрируйтесь) и просмотра методических материалов. Демонстрационная версия достаточно ограничена и не содержит расчетов. Здесь вы можете посмотреть интерфейсы программы. И важно убедиться, что программа будет работать с вашей версией офиса (прежде всего с приложением Excel).

☛ Зарегистрируйтесь в Личном кабинете (рекомендуется!), где можно самостоятельно создать (печатать) весь пакет документов (счета, договоры, акты и т. д.), а также – отправлять сообщения и скачивать установочные файлы программы и обновления.

Зарегистрируйтесь одним кликом, используя вашу соцсеть или популярные сервисы Яндекс, Гугл и другие.






Budget-Plan Express – активное дополнение к вашему офису

Пользователь может использовать всю мощь Office - готовить презентации, используя фрагменты расчетов Программы, модифицировать и самостоятельно анализировать данные, создавать графики любой сложности и самостоятельно компоновать бизнес-планы. При том, что многие операции экспорта-импорта автоматизированы для ключевых приложений офиса (Excel, Word, Project). Что делает Budget-Plan Express естественным дополнением офиса, что называется – «под рукой».

С практической стороны – это быстрая разработка планов, по стандартам МСФО, «близким» к бухгалтерской отчетности, и – быстрая подготовка отчетов и бизнес-планов. Простота использования программы для планирования, позволяет чаще прибегать к ней для анализа бизнеса, и конечно, для того чтобы подготовить аргументированный анализ и бизнес-планы для кредиторов и инвесторов.

Budget-Plan Express - масштабная надстройка для модели компонентных объектов (COM).

Budget-Plan Express является масштабной надстроек COM, включающую систему управления базами данных, встроенными таблицами и прочими инструментами. Это принципиально новый продукт, использующий таблицу Excel в качестве контейнера для обображения данных.



Автор и разработчик

Все права защищены авторским свидетельством Федеральной службой по интеллектуальной собственности (Роспатент) № 2020661950 от 5 октября 2020 года.

Авторское свидетельство (Роспатент) № 2020661950 от 5 октября 2020 года




Поделиться:
© 2007-2021, +7 (925) 409-11-59 (10:00 - 18:00, МСК),   support@strategic-line.ru, написать
Рейтинг@Mail.ru