Strategic-Line

Types and cost of Budget-Plan Express licenses

© The software product for preparing business plans in Word and Excel format (Budget-Plan Express) is protected by copyright certificate of the Federal Service for Intellectual Property (Rospatent) No. 2020661950 dated October 5, 2020.

✎ Register and buy! Register and pay for licenses (in your personal account) in rubles or in another currency - in the currencies of the CIS countries, in dollars, yuan, etc. at the rate of your card issuer. After payment, you can immediately start using the program.

Installation and protection of the program is provided by three commercial licenses ("Training", "Start" and "Standard") and one shareware license (for partners). Internet licenses allow you to download and register the Program over the Internet, and immediately start working.

Cost in some currencies, at the rate of the Central Bank of Russia:    


Name Description Cost, 
RUB
«Training», license
Buy
TL, Internet license (the software is downloaded and registered via the Internet) - a version for work and study, to improve the quality of term papers and theses. The license has some restrictions on data export-import, some functions are not available.*

The license is limited for a period of 180 days with further renewal.
900 rubles
«Start», license
Buy
SL, Internet license (the software product is downloaded and registered via the Internet) - a version for those who start their business, work and study. The license has some restrictions on data export-import, some functions are not available.*

The license is valid for 1 year, but is not limited, provided that you work on a computer with the initial installation.
1 900 rubles
«Standard», license
Buy
IL, Internet license (the software product is downloaded and registered via the Internet) - supports the entire (maximum) functional set of program capabilities.

The license is valid for 1 year, but is not limited, provided that you work on a computer with the initial installation.
3 900 rubles
«Partner», license PL, Internet license (the software product is downloaded and registered via the Internet) - a version for work and study, to improve the quality of term papers and theses. The license has some restrictions on data export-import, some functions are not available. For partners of the company with whom a partnership agreement has been signed.*
The license is limited for a period of 90 days with further renewal.
shareware
License recovery (for "Start" and "Standard" licenses) Within 1 year of the license, the user has the right to an additional one-time installation of the program in case of damage or replacement of a personal computer.
1 900 rubles
License renewal (for "Start" and "Standard" licenses) After 1 year (the term of ownership of the license), the user can "renew" the license, for example, on a new computer.
1 900 rubles
Switching to the "Standard" license Switching from the "Training" or "Start" license to the "Standard" license. Surcharge for the difference (from the cost of licenses)

Pay for licenses through the ЮKassa payment system - in rubles and any other currency, at any time of the day.

Regardless of the type of license, the installation of the Program is single-user, with "binding" to the computer, and is transferred to the user on the conditions: "one license - one computer" (see License Agreement).

(*) Restrictions for versions (except for the "Standard" version) relate to the export-import of data (import of reference books, operational plans, as well as export-import into Word and Project applications), and also, in these versions, some group operations and functions are not available, for example , "Translit". To export tables and data for calculating business plans, reports (export) to Excel are used.

The term of installation and registration of the Program is limited and is not less than 15 days from the moment of downloading or transferring on optical media. If during this period the user has not installed the Program, you need to download (get) the new distribution of the Program again. If the user installed the program, but did not register in the specified time, the program will be blocked. In this case, the user will have to download the installation file again, or download the update file of the program, and again register the program in the specified time.


Minimum requirements

The program works with any version of Windows, but the program requires Excel, with support for macros, which is used as a data container (version 2007 and higher). It is also advisable to install Word for the preparation of reports and business plans. As a rule, Excel and Word are installed as part of MS Office.

See also the text of the License Agreement, or download it in PDF or DOC format.




Share:

Strategic-Line

Типы и стоимость лицензий Budget-Plan Express

© Программный продукт для подготовки бизнес-планов в формате Word и Excel (Budget-Plan Express) защищен авторским свидетельством Федеральной службой по интеллектуальной собственности (Роспатент) № 2020661950 от 5 октября 2020 года.

✎ Регистрируйся и покупай! Зарегистрируйся и оплачивай лицензии (в личном кабинете) в рублях или в другой валюте – в валютах стран СНГ, в долларах, юанях и т. д. по курсу эмитента вашей карты. После оплаты вы можете сразу начать пользоваться программой.

Установку и защиту программы обеспечивают три коммерческие лицензии («Учебная», «Старт» и «Стандарт») и одна условно-бесплатная лицензия (для партнеров). Интернет-лицензии позволяют скачать и зарегистрировать Программу через Интернет.

Стоимость в некоторых валютах, по курсу к рублю ЦБ России:     


Наименование Описание Стоимость, 
RUB
«Учебная», лицензия
Купить
TL, Интернет-лицензия (программа скачивается и регистрируется через интернет) – версия для работы и учебы, для улучшения качества курсовых и дипломных работ. Лицензия имеет некоторые ограничения экспорта-импорта данных, недоступны некоторые функции*.

Лицензия ограничена сроком 180 дней с дальнейшей пролонгацией.
900 рублей
«Старт», лицензия
Купить
SL, Интернет-лицензия (программа скачивается и регистрируется через интернет) – версия для начинающих новый бизнес, для работы и учебы. Лицензия имеет некоторые ограничения экспорта-импорта данных, недоступны некоторые функции*.

Срок действия Лицензии – 1 год, но не ограничен, при условии работы на компьютере с первоначальной установкой.
1 900 рублей
«Стандарт», лицензия
Купить
IL, Интернет-лицензия (программа скачивается и регистрируется через интернет) – поддерживает весь (максимальный) функциональный набор возможностей программы.

Срок действия Лицензии – 1 год, но не ограничен, при условии работы на компьютере с первоначальной установкой.
3 900 рублей
«Партнер», лицензия PL, Интернет-лицензия (программа скачивается и регистрируется через интернет) – версия для работы и учебы, для улучшения качества курсовых и дипломных работ. Лицензия имеет некоторые ограничения экспорта-импорта данных, недоступны некоторые функции*. Для партнеров компании, с которым подписано партнерское соглашение.
Лицензия ограничена сроком 90 дней с дальнейшей пролонгацией.
условно-бесплатная
Восстановление лицензии (для лицензий «Старт» и «Стандарт») В течение 1 года действия лицензии, пользователь имеет право на дополнительную однократную установку программы, в случае повреждения или замены персонального компьютера.
1 900 рублей
Пролонгация лицензии (для лицензий «Старт» и «Стандарт») По истечении 1 года (срок владения лицензией), пользователь может «пролонгировать» лицензию, например, на новом компьютере.
1 900 рублей
Переход на лицензию «Стандарт» Переход с лицензии «Учебная» или «Старт» на лицензию «Стандарт». Доплата разницы (от стоимости лицензий)

Оплатите лицензии банковской картой Оплачивайте лицензии через платежную систему ЮKassa – в рублях и любой другой валюте, в любое время суток.

Независимо от типа лицензии, установка программы является однопользовательской, с «привязкой» к компьютеру, и передается пользователю на условиях: «одна лицензия – один компьютер» (смотрите Лицензионное соглашение).

(*) Ограничения для версий (кроме версии «Стандарт») относятся к экспорту-импорту данных (импорт справочников, операционных планов, а также экспорт-импорт в приложения Word и Project), а также, в этих версиях не доступны некоторые групповые операции и функции, например, «Транслит». Для экспорта таблиц и данных расчетов бизнес-планов используются отчеты (экспорт) в Excel.

Если пользователь установил программу, но не зарегистрировал в указанный срок, работа программы будет заблокирована. В этом случае пользователю придется снова скачать установочный файл, или скачать файл обновления программы (Update), который проще в установке – и зарегистрировать программу.


Минимальные требования

Программа работает с любой версией Windows, но для работы программы требуется Excel с поддержкой макросов, который используется в качестве контейнера данных (версия 2007 и выше). Также желательно установить Word для подготовки отчетов и бизнес-планов. Как правило, Excel и Word устанавливаются в составе MS Office.

Смотрите также текст Лицензионного соглашения (в формате PDF или DOC).




Поделиться:
© 2007-2021, +7 (925) 409-11-59 (10:00 - 18:00, МСК),   support@strategic-line.ru, написать