Budget-Plan-Express - harmony planning
Strategic-Line
Download demo
First project
For Partners
Personal account

Skip to content


Preparation of reports and business plans

Graphics
Reports in Excel
Reports in Word

Preparation of reports and business plans. Graphics


Graphics are an important part of reports and business plans. Graphics are inserted into the text, or they accompany tables and announcements in presentations. Analytical graphics enhance the value of any business plan or analytical material. Graphics are pre-created and saved for later insertion into a text editor (Word), while preparing automated reports and business plans.

To create graphs of any complexity and design, as a rule, an Excel table is used. To transfer data to an Excel file, a procedure has been created in Budget-Plan Express, the description of which is described in the next section.


"Fast" graphics

In "Budget-Plan Express" a simple and convenient user tool for creating simple graphs that can be done instantly is created. To save the graphs created in Budget-Plan Express, two popular raster formats of graphic images are used: GIF (Graphics Interchange Format) and JPEG (Joint Photographic Experts Group). Saved graphs can be used to prepare business plans or presentations. The interface of the program contains settings of almost 70 standard graphs, which are conventionally divided into three categories, and are selected from the menu item: "Line", "Histogram" or "Pie Chart ".

Graphics are an important part of reports and business plans, they accompany tables and announcements in presentations-business planning in Budget-Plan Express

To build a chart, just select a fragment of the table, as shown in the figure,
and click the appropriate menu icon: "Line", "Histogram" or "Pie Chart".

Instantly - business planning in Budget-Plan Express  Create graphs-schedule and analyze in Budget-Plan Express

Graphics can be used in the preparation of business plans or presentations – Budget planning-Plan Express Preparation of reports and business plans. Graphics – software Budget-Plan Express for Windows 

Pay attention! To call the "Pie Chart", the number of lines (names) must be more than one. Accordingly, the number of columns (periods) must be greater than one in order to trigger the Lines or Histograms chart.


How to change the graph?

To change the graph, call the corresponding graphic type (Line, Histogram or Pie Chart) from the menu item "Settings Chart". In the "Change Chart Type" settings, you can select the type of graph and configure the data parameters (names of rows and categories, values, etc.).

Menu item schedule Settings-software product Budget-Plan Express for Windows
Preparation of automated reports and business plans-program product Budget – Plan Express for Windows
Creating charts of any complexity and design-software product Budget-Plan Express for Windows
Charts increase the value of any analytical material-program product Budget-Plan Express for Windows


How to save the graph and return to the tables?

To save the graph, select the menu item "Save Graph", then, in the dialog box, select the path (by default, the "files" directory), specify the name and file type - one of the extensions (GIF or JPG), and click "Save". The saved graphic file can be inserted into Word reports, in PowerPoint, and so on.

To return to the table, click the "Back" arrow, as shown in the figure, or - the Alt + Left key combination ("left" arrow). Also, you can select from the drop-down menu list any of the tables.

To return to the table, click the Back arrow-Budget-Plan Express for Windows

☛ Note that in some earlier versions of Excel (for example, in 2007), the Quick Access Toolbar may not display the navigation icons, in this case you can use the hot keys (Alt + Left) or return to the "Table Contents" menu item to return to the table.





Help about the program "Budget-Plan Express", © Strategiс-Line, LLC | Help contents


© 2007-2019,  «Strategiс-Line», LLC,  support@strategic-line.ru, send a message ✉
   Home | Product | Buy | Reading | Contacts  
Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Strategic-Line

Гармония планирования в вашем бизнесе

Скачать демоверсию
Первый проект
Партнерам
Личный кабинет

Подготовка отчетов и бизнес-планов. Графики


Графики являются важной частью отчетов и бизнес-планов. Графики вставляются в текст, или они сопровождают таблицы и анонсы в презентациях. «Уместные» графики повышают ценность любого бизнес-плана или аналитического материала. Графики предварительно создаются и сохраняются для последующей вставки в текстовый редактор (Word), в процессе подготовки автоматизированных отчетов и бизнес-планов.

Для создания графиков любой сложности и дизайна, как правило, используется таблица Excel. Для «сброса» данных в файл Excel, в «Budget-Plan Express» создана процедура, описание которой смотрите в следующем разделе.


«Быстрые» графики

В «Budget-Plan Express» создан простой и удобный пользовательский инструмент для построения несложных графиков, что называется, «на лету». Для сохранения графиков, созданных в «Budget-Plan Express», используются два популярных растровых формата графических изображений: GIF (Graphics Interchange Format) и JPEG (Joint Photographic Experts Group). Сохраненные графики могут быть использованы при подготовке бизнес-планов или презентаций. Интерфейс программы содержит настройки почти 70 стандартных графиков, которые условно выделены в три категории, и выбираются из пункта меню: «линия», «гистограмма» или «круг».

Графики являются важной частью отчетов и бизнес-планов, они сопровождают таблицы и анонсы в презентациях – бизнес-планирование в «Budget-Plan Express»

Чтобы построить график, достаточно выделить фрагмент таблицы, как показано на рисунке,
и нажать соответствующую иконку меню: «линия», «гистограмма» или «круг».

Построение графиков «на лету» – бизнес-планирование в «Budget-Plan Express»  Создание графиков – планирование и анализ в «Budget-Plan Express»

Графики могут быть использованы при подготовки бизнес-планов или презентаций – планирование в «Budget-Plan Express» Подготовка отчетов и бизнес-планов. Графики – программный продукт «Budget-Plan Express» для Windows 

Обратите внимание! Чтобы вызвать график «круга», количество строк (наименований) должно быть больше одной. Соответственно, чтобы вызвать график «линии» или «гистограммы», количество столбцов (периодов) должно быть больше одного.


Как изменить график

Чтобы изменить график, вызовите из пункта меню «Настройки графика» соответствующий тип графика («линия», «гистограмма» или «круг»). В форме настроек «Изменить тип диаграммы» можно выбрать тип графика и настроить параметры «подписей данных» (имена рядов и категорий, значения и т.д.).

Пункт меню «Настройки графика» – программный продукт «Budget-Plan Express» для Windows
Подготовка автоматизированных отчетов и бизнес-планов – программный продукт «Budget-Plan Express» для Windows
Создание графиков любой сложности и дизайна – программный продукт «Budget-Plan Express» для Windows
«Уместные» графики повышают ценность любого аналитического материала – программный продукт «Budget-Plan Express» для Windows


Как сохранить график и возвратиться к таблицам

Для сохранения графика выберите пункт меню «Сохранить график», затем, в диалоговом окне выберите путь (по умолчанию – каталог «files»), укажите наименование и тип файла – одно из расширений (GIF или JPG), и нажмите «Сохранить». Сохраненный графический файл можно вставлять в отчеты Word, в PowerPoint и т. д.

Для возврата в таблицу, нажмите стрелку «Назад», как показано на рисунке, или – комбинацию клавиш «Alt + Left» (стрелка «влево»). Также, можно выбрать из ниспадающего списка меню любую из таблиц.

Для возврата в таблицу, нажмите стрелку «Назад» – «Budget-Plan Express» для Windows

☛ Обратите внимание, в некоторых ранних версиях Excel (например, в 2007) панель быстрого доступа может не отображать иконки навигации, в этом случае для возврата в таблицы можно воспользоваться горячими клавишами (Alt + Left) или вызвать пункт меню «Содержание таблиц».





Справка о программе "Budget-Plan Express", © ООО "Cтратегик-Лайн"

   Главная | Продукт | Купить | Материалы | Контакты  
Рейтинг@Mail.ru